Open Competitions 2017
Posted on: 14/07/2017

Senior Mixed Open 2017

Winners of the 2017 Senior Mixed was our very own Club Captain and Ladies Captain

Pictured  Vice Captain Bryce Kelly, Mick and Veronica Casson also pictured are Sandy and Sheila Grant who donated the Trophy.

Harvey Rosebowl 4BBB Open

Congratulations to Alan Carmichael and David Todd on winning the Harvey Rosebowl 4BBB.

Trophy Presented by Ben Gatsby, Grandson of the Donator of the Trophy, Fred Harvey.

Pictured are Vice Captain Bryce Kelly, Alan, Ben, David and Maitland Pollock


2017 Auld Alliance Mixed

Pictured are the winners of the 2017 Auld Alliance trophy, K Johnstone and C Pearson from Powfoot, presented by Vice Captain Bryce Kelly