Campbell and Cruikshank Cups (36 Holes)

Campbell and Cruikshank Cups (36 Holes)

Cruikshank Cup Winner – Dean Armstrong (145 BIH)

2nd – Steven Hislop (145)

3rd – Robbie MacBeth (150 BIH)

Campbell Cup Winner – Graeme McDowall (137nett)

2nd – Barry Scott (138nett)

3rd – Jimmy Lennox (142nett)

The conditions were very tricky as the wind held up all day and made the course play a lot harder in the afternoon.

More News…


Winners - Robbie and Marion Graham - Nett 60 (bih) 2nd - Craig and Catherine Fallows - Nett 60 3rd - Malcolm Hyslop...

read more

Prizewinners 2021

Congratulations to all our prize winners throughout the 2021 season . Competitions were well contested and hard fought...

read more